AIPF Premier League


.The AIPF Premier League is the main domestic competition of the association. Run since 2009 the season usually runs from September to April annually an is highly competitive and exciting for all involved. The current Premier League has eight clubs from all over the country and takes place with rounds in Dublin, Limerick and Newry in Northern Ireland.

Here are some photos of the AIPF Premier League as it has evolved over the years. Watch out for dates of the next rounds and the new seasons.
The eight current teams that compete in the AIPF Premier League are
DCU Storm
Midlands United
M and F United
Kingdom Rebels
Heroes Cork
Belfast Trailblazers
Lightening Pfc
Devenish Warriors Pfc