Midlands United

Midlands Utd was established in February 2009 through a joint initiative between Westmeath and Offaly Sports Partnerships and the Sports Inclusion Disability Officier's from both regions. The Club is officially affiliated to the Association of Irish Power Chair Football (AIPF).

The club consists of players from Laois, Offaly and Westmeath.
Successful across all the AIPF competitions, winning the league and cups and representing Ireland in club tournaments and player representation at world and european nation tournaments.
For more information contact midlandsunited@gmail.com